top of page
Search

Elfistra The Sorceress

Elfistra the Sorceress by Michael Ross @thewandchronicles I rarely say this for books but i think i would say this for it "I would recommend it to people even if I have to trade my life" ................................... Plot/blurb; i would recommend you to go without it because it will enhance the fun and thrill. ................................... New world, new creatures, new adventures, new magic and spells. This book misses nothing. ..................................... The book beautifully provide you all the details If I have to quickly describe this book I would say "totally diverse and unique" .................................

The book has its own glossary (which is necessary for a good fantasy), map, images and even pronunciation guide that really makes for the experience

..................................... This book deserves nothing but 5 stars Highly recommended to those who want to discover and have a love for epic fantasy worlds. Cant wait for the next book. Grab your copy now to have the one of best adventures of your life.

Buy Now:

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page