top of page
Search

I'm Grown

I'm Grown by Faith Darden M.Ed. @displayfaith

A quick short read that will stay with you forever.

............

Plot:

I'm Grown". Who'd have the audacity to utter such words? Well, see for yourself. This book offers a collection of in-depth descriptions of real-life events and personal stories that will make your heart cringe, may make you question your political views, and will certainly titillate your thoughts of the Black community, churches, and schools. The stories told are that of a high-school dropout, a domestic violence survivor, a military veteran, a single Black mother, a Master's in Education Graduate, an Entrepreneur, and more.

‌....................

If I have to say three words about this book they will be

Compelling

Beautiful

Heart touching

...................

Before picking this book up you need to ask yourself that are you ready for an emotional ride?

This book deserves to be picked up because it will surely challenge and change the way you think.

..........................

I highly recommend this book!!

I will undoubtedly give it 5 stars

......................

Buy Now


.

.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page