top of page
Search

I Think I'm a Poet

"I think I'm a Poet" by/from Ov Overo @nursepoet Beautiful, Stunning and Heartfelt. . I think I'm a Poet is a poetry collection, the book is divided into two sections by the poet (with some exclusive bonus material at the end): 1. Love Poems 2. My Story . The book is authentic expression of thoughts and emotions of the writer. The poet shares his life experiences and genuine emotions which makes the collection relate able and the reader connects with it. . Verses are portrayed vividly and with rhythm. Love Poems as well as the My Story portion are written with vibrance and strong element of resonance. . The author poured his soul to curate his thoughts into a magnificent collection of poems. I certainly consider Ov a good poet even after his humble approach towards the title of the book. . I finished the book in one go because the content was fulfilling with only downside that it was short, ended too soon and left me asking for more . I would give this poetry 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 and recommend it to readers of poetry. I'll definitely reread this one and looking out for future poetry collections from Ov. .

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page