top of page
Search

Release Me

Release Me by Megan Handsy @naughty.knight.stories A quick erotic read

........................ It was an intense story for me and I loved every bit of it. It ended so quickly that it left me wanting more. .......................... The story of Nadia and Samuel is interesting and modern and the chemistry is steamy. ................................ The sexy writing style of the author enriches the experience and the characters are written compellingly Passionate, and gripping throughout with a twist ........................... I hope there will be a novella "Release me 2" so that we can have more of Samuel and Nadia's story

................................... I would give it 5 stars for all the passionate scenes portrayed. ............................. Recommended to those who want to read an erotic/romance Novella.

............................ Would definitely read other works of the author.

Buy Now

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page