top of page
Search

Sisters of Element

"Sisters of Element" First book in series "The luna Family Chronicles" by Olivia Salazar Debreaux @o.salazardebreaux

This is a book of sisterly love, sacrifice for relations and a magical world.

When I saw the beautiful cover I fell for it. The prologue made me Inquisitive to explore the magical world of four sisters with strange powers. . 💖 Plot. Four Mexican American young women living in present day Percival Falls, Washington. Lina, Val, Zo and Rory Luna have special abilities based on the elements: water, fire, air, and earth. Having lost their parents at an early age, the sisters have an unbreakable bond. When faced with a dark force that threatens their very existence, they don’t hesitate to fiercely protect each other—even if it means the ultimate journey with the Luna sisters. . With gripping fantasy world building the story is set in Olympia. The description of places and events is mind-blowing. Interlinked plot with interesting twists, pacing is excellent till the very end. Author brings you to a wonderful magical world. . 💖 I saw a special type of love stayed with me. Relationship and unconditional love between characters has a special value. I attached with the characters and this story will stay with me for long time. . . 💖 The story focuses on the love bond between sisters. There is a lot of emotions as well as magic in this story. I enjoyed emotional ups and downs of story. I absolutely loved how these characters tied together in an emotional attachment. . 💖 "Sisters of Element" has everything we can possibly want in a fantasy book. Beautifully written and captivating. . 💖 I would give it 5 stars because I loved the well developed characters. . If you are looking for new YA fantasy series of "The Luna Family Chronicles" is best. Go pre order your first book "Sisters of Element."

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page