top of page
Search

The Forgotten Wife

The Forgotten Wife by Lakisha Johnson @kishajohnson A mystery that will keep you at the edge of your seat with a pounding heart. ...................... Plot All Rylee wants is her husband's attention, he was just too busy to notice her. one day, an unexpected email, subject line: Forgotten Wife and little did she know, it was about to play a major part in her life. Secrets are revealed and Rylee fears for her life, when all she ever wanted was not to be The Forgotten Wife. .............................. I was addicted to this book because of all the twist and turns but the ending totally blew me away. I wasn't expecting it and it was just brilliant. ......,....................... The plot seems typical but it's definitely not and the characters are well developed. I enjoyed it from the very start to the very end

............................... If I have to use one word to describe this book it would be "suspense." ................................ This book is highly recommend and it was a 5 star read for me. And BTW, i am so proud that I own a copy of this book with such amazing cover

Buy Now:

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page