top of page
Search

The Liberty Key

The Liberty Key by/from Michael R. Goodwin @michaelrgoodwin⁣

'Your next best Literary Horror read' ⁣

Plot: I packed up my life into cardboard boxes and loaded everything into a moving van. Sitting in front of the house, looking upon the oak tree in the yard, knowing that I owned the house, and the earth that had its roots, was a pivotal moment in my life. I thought I had picked out the house, that I owned it. Instead, I had been picked. It was the house that owned me.⁣

The Liberty Key is an enthralling, intriguing, and dense piece of Horror literature, full of mystery and unfolding flecks.⁣

The author knits a novel plot in the genre, executed through first person narrative to suck the reader in horror atmosphere. ⁣

Every slight moment, every little detail grips the reader, which makes for 'an un-putdownable read'⁣

Michael's descriptions and prose not only send chills down your spine but straight away shakes up your soul.⁣

Cover to cover immersive with its captivating horror and layered plot.⁣

Highly recommended to the readers of well-written Horror fiction. 5 stars . A treat for the lovers of 'King' himself.⁣

Looking forward to future works of Michael R. Goodwin


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page